Executive Editors

Roger
Grimshaw
(Chief-Executive Editor)
Phone +44-(0)1509-223480
Fax +44-(0)1509-223969
r.h.j.grimshaw@lboro.ac.uk
Loughborough University, Department of Mathematical Sciences
Ashby Road
Loughborough LE11 3TU
United Kingdom


Jürgen
Kurths
Phone +49-(0)331-288-2647
Fax +49-(0)331-288-2600
juergen.kurths@pik-potsdam.de
Potsdam Institute for Climate Impact Research, Transdisciplinary Concepts and Methods
Telegraphenberg, PF 601203
14412 Potsdam
Germany


Ana M.
Mancho
Phone +34-91-2999762
a.m.mancho@icmat.es
ICMAT, Consejo Superior de Investigaciones Científicas
Nicolás Cabrera, nº 15
Campus Cantoblanco, UAM
28049 Madrid
Spain


Daniel
Schertzer
Phone +33-1-64153633
Fax +33-1-64153764
daniel.schertzer@enpc.fr
U. Paris-Est, Ecole des Ponts ParisTech, LEESU
6-8 avenue Blaise Pascal, Cite Descartes
77455 Cx2 Marne-la-Vallee
France


Olivier
Talagrand
talagrand@lmd.ens.fr
CNRS, Laboratoire de Météorologie Dynamique, École Normale Supérieure
24 rue Lhomond
75231 Paris cedex 05
France



Editors

Andreas
Baas
Phone +44-(0)20-78482421
Fax +44-(0)20-78482287
andreas.baas@kcl.ac.uk
King's College London, Department of Geography
Strand
London WC2R 2LS
United Kingdom


Jörg
Büchner
Phone +49-(0)551-384979295
Fax +49-(0)551-3849796295
buechner@mps.mpg.de
Max-Planck-Institut für Sonnensystemforschung
Justus-von-Liebig Weg 3
37077 Göttingen
Germany


Vincenzo
Carbone
vincenzo.carbone@fis.unical.it
Università della Calabria, Dipartimento di Fisica
Italy


Jinqiao
Duan
duan@iit.edu
Illinois Institute of Technology, Department of Applied Mathematics
United States


Nikolai S.
Erokhin
Phone +7-(0)495-3334100
Fax +7-(0)495-3331248
nerokhin@iki.rssi.ru
Space Research Institute of RAS, Cosmogeophysics Department
Profsouznaya 84/32, IKI RAS
117997 Moscow
Russian Federation


Harindra Joseph
Fernando
Phone +1-(0)574-6319346
Fax +1-(0)574-6319236
harindra.j.fernando.10@nd.edu
University of Notre Dame, Department of Civil Engineering and Geological Sciences
IN
46556
United States


Ulrike
Feudel
Phone +49-(0)441-7982790
Fax +49-(0)441-7983404
ulrike.feudel@uni-oldenburg.de
University of Oldenburg, Institute for Chemistry and Biology of the Marine Environment
Carl von Ossietzky Str. 9-11
26111 Oldenburg
Germany


Richard
Gloaguen
Phone +49-(0)3731-392770
Fax +49-(0)3731-393599
gloaguen@geo.tu-freiberg.de
Helmholtz Institute Freiberg of Resource Technology, Exploration
Halsbrueckerstr. 34
09599 Freiberg
Germany


William
Hsieh
whsieh@eos.ubc.ca
University of British Columbia, Department of Earth and Ocean Sciences
Canada


Allen G.
Hunt
allen.hunt@wright.edu
Wright State University, Physics and Earth & Environmental Sciences
United States


Giovanni
Lapenta
giovanni.lapenta@wis.kuleuven.be
Katholieke Universiteit Leuven, Afdeling Plasma-astrofysica, Departement Wiskunde
Belgium


Shaun
Lovejoy
lovejoy@physics.mcgill.ca
McGill University, Department of Physics
Canada


Valerio
Lucarini
valerio.lucarini@zmaw.de
University of Hamburg, Institute of Meteorology, Klimacampus
Grindelberg 5
Hamburg
20144 Hamburg
Germany


Douglas
Maraun
Phone +49-(0)431-6004057
Fax +49-(0)431-6004052
dmaraun@geomar.de
GEOMAR Helmholtz Centre for Ocean Research, Ocean Circulation and Climate Dynamics
Düsternbrooker Weg 20
Germany
24105 Kiel
Germany


William I.
Newman
win@ucla.edu
University of California, Department of Earth and Space Sciences
United States


Vicente
Perez-Munuzuri
vicente.perez@meteogalicia.es
MeteoGalicia
Spain


Jose M.
Redondo
jose.manuel.redondo@upc.edu
Universitat Politecnica de Catalunya (UPC), Dept. Fisica Aplicada
Spain


A. Surjalal
Sharma
ssh@astro.umd.edu
University of Maryland, Department of Astronomy
United States


Victor
Shrira
Phone +44-(0)1782-583267
Fax +44-(0)1782-584268
v.i.shrira@keele.ac.uk
Keele University, Department of Mathematics
Keele
Staffordshire ST5 5NA
United Kingdom


Pierre-Louis
Sulem
Phone +33-(0)4920-03040
Fax +33-(0)4920-03121
sulem@oca.eu
CNRS, Observatoire de la Côte d'Azur, Laboratoire J.-L. Lagrange
Boulevard de l'Observatoire, CS 34229
06304 Cedex 4 Nice
France


Ioulia
Tchiguirinskaia
Phone +33-(0)1-64153623
Fax +33-(0)1-64153764
ioulia@cereve.enpc.fr
Univ. Paris-Est, Ecole des Ponts ParisTech
6-8 Avenue Blaise Pascal, Cité Descartes
77455 Cedex 02 Marne-la-Vallee
France


Luciano
Telesca
luciano.telesca@imaa.cnr.it
National Research Council, Institute of Methodologies for Environmental Analysis
C.da S.Loja
85050 Tito
Italy


Zoltan
Toth
Phone +1-(0)301-7638000
Fax +1-(0)301-7638545
zoltan.toth@noaa.gov
NCEP/EMC
5200 Auth Rd., Room 207
Camp Springs 20746
United States


Bruce
Tsurutani
bruce.tsurutani@jpl.nasa.gov
California Institute of Technology, Jet Propulsion Laboratory MS169-506, Space Plasma Processes
United States


Stéphane
Vannitsem
Phone +32-(0)2-3730552
Fax +32-(0)2-3730548
stephane.vannitsem@oma.be
Royal Meteorological Institute of Belgium, Meteorological and Climatological Research
Avenue Circulaire, 3
1180 Brussels
Belgium


Vasiliy I.
Vlasenko
vvlasenko@plymouth.ac.uk
The University of Plymouth, School of Marine Science and Engineering
United Kingdom


Ilya
Zaliapin
zal@unr.edu
University of Nevada, Reno, Department of Mathematics and Statistics
United States


Gert
Zöller
Phone +49-(0)331-9771175
Fax +49-(0)331-9771142
zoeller@rz.uni-potsdam.de
University of Potsdam, Institute of Mathematics
Am Neuen Palais 10
14469 Potsdam
Germany