Journal metrics

Journal metrics

  • IF value: 1.129 IF 1.129
  • IF 5-year value: 1.519 IF 5-year 1.519
  • CiteScore value: 1.54 CiteScore 1.54
  • SNIP value: 0.798 SNIP 0.798
  • SJR value: 0.610 SJR 0.610
  • IPP value: 1.41 IPP 1.41
  • h5-index value: 21 h5-index 21
  • Scimago H index value: 48 Scimago H index 48
Executive editors

Roger
Grimshaw

University College London, Department of Mathematics
Gower street
London WC1E 6BT
United Kingdom
r.grimshaw@ucl.ac.uk
Roger Grimshaw

Ana M.
Mancho

Consejo Superior de Investigaciones Científicas, ICMAT
Nicolás Cabrera, nº 15
Campus Cantoblanco, UAM
28049 Madrid
Spain
Phone +34-91-2999762
a.m.mancho@icmat.es

Daniel
Schertzer

U. Paris-Est, Ecole des Ponts ParisTech, HM&Co
6-8 avenue Blaise Pascal, Cite Descartes
77455 Cx2 Marne-la-Vallee
France
Phone +33 1 6415 3633
daniel.schertzer@enpc.fr

Olivier
Talagrand

CNRS, Laboratoire de Météorologie Dynamique, École Normale Supérieure
24 rue Lhomond
75231 Paris cedex 05
France
talagrand@lmd.ens.fr

Stéphane
Vannitsem

Royal Meteorological Institute of Belgium, Meteorological and Climatological Research
Avenue Circulaire, 3
1180 Brussels
Belgium
Phone +32-(0)2-3730552
svn@meteo.be
Editors

Amit
Apte

Tata Institute of Fundamental Research, International Centre for Theoretical Sciences
Survey No. 151, Shivakote, Hesaraghatta Hobli
560089 Bangalore
India
Phone +91 (0)80 67306230
apte@icts.res.in

Andreas
Baas

King's College London, Geography
Strand
London WC2R 2LS
United Kingdom
Phone +44-(0)20-78482421
andreas.baas@kcl.ac.uk
Andreas Baas

Jörg
Büchner

Max-Planck-Institut für Sonnensystemforschung
Justus-von-Liebig Weg 3
37077 Göttingen
Germany
Phone +49-(0)551-384979295
buechner@mps.mpg.de
Jörg Büchner

Vincenzo
Carbone

Università della Calabria, Dipartimento di Fisica
Italy
vincenzo.carbone@fis.unical.it
Vincenzo Carbone

Alberto
Carrassi

Nansen Environmental and Remote Sensing Center - NERSC, Data Assimilation Group
Thormoehlensgt. 47
N-5006 Bergen
Norway
alberto.carrassi@nersc.no
Alberto Carrassi

Jinqiao
Duan

Illinois Institute of Technology, Department of Applied Mathematics
United States
duan@iit.edu

Wansuo
Duan

Institute of Atmospheric Physics, Chinese Academy of Sciences, LASG
Hua-Yan-Li, De-Sheng-Men-Wai
100029 Beijing
China
duanws@lasg.iap.ac.cn

Nikolai S.
Erokhin

Space Research Institute of RAS, Cosmogeophysics Department
Profsouznaya 84/32, IKI RAS
117997 Moscow
Russian Federation
Phone +7-(0)495-3334100
nerokhin@iki.rssi.ru

Harindra Joseph
Fernando

University of Notre Dame, Department of Civil Engineering and Geological Sciences
Cushing Hall 311-D
IN
Notre Dame 46556
United States
Phone +1-(0)574-6319346
harindra.j.fernando.10@nd.edu
Harindra Joseph Fernando

Ulrike
Feudel

University of Oldenburg, Institute for Chemistry and Biology of the Marine Environment
Carl von Ossietzky Str. 9-11
26111 Oldenburg
Germany
Phone +49-(0)441-7982790
ulrike.feudel@uni-oldenburg.de

Christian
Franzke

Universität Hamburg, Meteorologisches Institut, Center For Earth System Research and Sustainability
Grindelberg 5
20144 Hamburg
Germany
christian.franzke@uni-hamburg.de
Christian Franzke

Behzad
Ghanbarian

University of Texas at Austin
United States
b.ghanbarian@gmail.com

Richard
Gloaguen

Helmholtz Institute Freiberg for Resource Technology, Exploration
Chemnitzerstr. 40
09599 Freiberg
Germany
Phone +493512604424
r.gloaguen@hzdr.de
Richard Gloaguen

Allen G.
Hunt

Wright State University, Physics and Earth & Environmental Sciences
United States
allen.hunt@wright.edu

Kayo
Ide

University of Maryland, Department of Atmospheric and Oceanic Science
United States
ide@umd.edu

Jürgen
Kurths

Potsdam Institute for Climate Impact Research
Germany

Giovanni
Lapenta

KU Leuven, Center for Mathematical Plasma Astrophysics, Wiskunde
Celestijnenlaan 200B
3001 Leuven
Belgium
giovanni.lapenta@kuleuven.be
Giovanni Lapenta

Shaun
Lovejoy

McGill University, Department of Physics
Canada
lovejoy@physics.mcgill.ca
Shaun Lovejoy

Valerio
Lucarini

University of Reading, Department of Mathematics and Statistics
White knights Campus
Berkshire
Reading RG66AX
United Kingdom
v.lucarini@reading.ac.uk

Norbert
Marwan

Potsdam Institute for Climate Impact Research, Transdisciplinary Concepts and Methods
Germany
Norbert Marwan

Takemasa
Miyoshi

RIKEN
Japan

Balasubramanya
Nadiga

Los Alamos National Lab.
MS-B214
Ne
Los Alamos 87545
United States
Phone 5056679466
btnadiga@gmail.com

William I.
Newman

University of California, Department of Earth and Space Sciences
United States
win@ucla.edu
William I. Newman

Joachim
Peinke

Carl-von-Ossietzky University Oldenburg, Institute of Physics and ForWind - Center for Wind Energy Research
26111 Oldenburg
Germany
peinke@uni-oldenburg.de
Joachim Peinke

Vicente
Perez-Munuzuri

University of Santiago de Compostela, Physics
Spain
vicente.perez@cesga.es
Vicente Perez-Munuzuri

Stefano
Pierini

Universita' di Napoli Parthenope, Dipartimento di Scienze e Tecnologie
Centro Direzionale, Isola C4
80143 Napoli
Italy
stefano.pierini@uniparthenope.it
Stefano Pierini

Jose M.
Redondo

Universitat Politecnica de Catalunya (UPC), PELNoHT-ERCOFTAC, Dept. Fisica
Spain
jose.manuel.redondo@upc.edu

Juan
Restrepo

Oregon State University, Mathematics
Kidder Hall, Oregon State University
OR
Corvallis 97331
United States
restrepo@math.oregonstate.edu
Juan Restrepo

A. Surjalal
Sharma

University of Maryland, Department of Astronomy
United States
ssh@astro.umd.edu

Victor
Shrira

Keele University, School of Computing andf Mathematics
Keele
Staffordshire ST5 5NA
United Kingdom
Phone +44-(0)1782-733267
v.i.shrira@keele.ac.uk

Pierre-Louis
Sulem

CNRS, Observatoire de la Côte d'Azur, Laboratoire J.-L. Lagrange
Boulevard de l'Observatoire, CS 34229
06304 Cedex 4 Nice
France
Phone +33-(0)4920-03040
sulem@oca.eu

Ioulia
Tchiguirinskaia

Ecole des Ponts ParisTech, HM&Co
6-8 Avenue Blaise Pascal, Cité Descartes
77455 Cedex 02 Marne-la-Vallee
France
Phone +33-(0)1-64153623
ioulia.tchiguirinskaia@enpc.fr

Luciano
Telesca

National Research Council, Institute of Methodologies for Environmental Analysis
C.da S.Loja
85050 Tito
Italy
luciano.telesca@imaa.cnr.it

Zoltan
Toth

NOAA/OAR/ESRL, Global Systems Division
325 Broadway R/GSD
Boulder, CO 80305
United States
Phone +1-(0)301-7638000
zoltan.toth@noaa.gov

Bruce
Tsurutani

California Institute of Technology, Jet Propulsion Laboratory MS169-506, Heliospheric Physics
United States
bruce.tsurutani@jpl.nasa.gov

Vasiliy I.
Vlasenko

The University of Plymouth, School of Marine Science and Engineering
United Kingdom
vvlasenko@plymouth.ac.uk
Vasiliy I. Vlasenko

Ilya
Zaliapin

University of Nevada, Reno, Department of Mathematics and Statistics
United States
zal@unr.edu
Publications Copernicus